Departments and Offices

Office of the Provincial Governor Gov. David C. Suarez
PGO Chief of Staff / Executive Assistant IV Webster D. Letargo
Executive Assistant III Matt Erwin V. Florido
Executive Assistant II
Executive Assistant I Ma. Cristina Talavera - Lopez
Office of the Vice Governor Samuel B. Nantes
Office of the Provincial Accountant Evangelina M. Ong, CPA
Office of the Provincial Administrator Romulo M. Edaño Jr.
Office of the Provincial Agriculturist Roberto D. Gajo
Office of the Provincial Assessor Atty. Melojean M. Puache
Office of the Provincial Attorney Atty. Anna Charisse Mendoza - Bajas
Office of the Provincial Budget Officer Diego M. Salas
Office of the Provincial Engineer Engr. Johnny A. Pasatiempo - OIC
Office of the Provincial Treasurer Rosario Marilou M. Uy, CPA
Provincial Chest Clinic Dr. Grace S. Mirando
Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction Management Office Dr. Henry M. Buzar
Provincial Environment and Natural Resources Office Romulo M. Edaño Jr.
Provincial General Services Office Engr. Victor Rowell Q. Radovan
Provincial Gender and Development Office Ofelia M. Palayan
Provincial Library Ismaelinda S. Cabana
Provincial Information and Communications Technology Office Romulo M. Edaño Jr. - OIC
Provincial Information Office Ma. Janet B. Buelo
Provincial Mining and Regulatory Board Webster D. Letargo – OIC
Provincial Planning and Development Council Maria Odessa Perez- OIC
Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office Sonia S. Leyson
Provincial Tourism Office Alberto S. Bay Jr.
Provincial Veterinary Office Dr. Flomella A. Caguicla
Auditor Wilhelmina R. Cabuhat - Supervising Auditor
Bids and Awards Committee Engr. Johnny A. Pasatiempo
Community Empowerment and Development Unit Fiel M. Vida
Economic Enterprise Unit Rowell A. Napeñas, CPA
Governor's Mansion Anna Villaraza -Suarez
Human Resource Management Office Dr. Henry M. Buzar
Integrated Provincial Health Office Dr. Agripino P. Tullas
Internal Audit Alberto S. Bay Jr.
Public Employment Service Office Atty. Melojean M. Puache
Sports Office Jonas Guiao Jr.
Sangguniang Panlalawigan Secretary Atty. Francis Xavier C. Sia